Einfache, problemlose, kostengünstige Klassenmanagement- und Lehrplattform auf Cloud-Basis für Schulen

Unsere Lehrwerkzeuge machen das Lehren leicht, gleich ob sich Ihre Schüler in der Schule oder zu Hause befinden - und sie sind einfach zu pflegen.

Einfach zu verwenden

Einfach zu managen

Preisgünstig

Was tut classroom.cloud?

Es ist die ideale Cloud-Plattform für effektives Klassenmanagement und Lehren, gleich ob man sich zusammen im Klassenzimmer befindet oder vom zu Hause aus lernt. Da für die verschiedenen Szenarien nicht zwischen Lösungen hin und her gewechselt werden muss, bietet dies für die Schüler - und auch die Lehrer - ausgezeichnete Kontinuität!

Bei der Aufgabe bleiben

Es ist einfach, die Bildschirme der Schüler zu überwachen, welche Anwendungen, sie verwenden, welche Websites sie besuchen, was sie eintippen, mit wem sie zusammenarbeiten - und ihnen schnell zu helfen, wenn Unterstützung benötigt wird.

Kommunizieren und Feedback einholen

Über die Chat- und Nachrichtenwerkzeuge können Sie mit der Klasse kommunizieren und jedem Schüler eine Stimme geben. Kurze Umfragen geben einen Einblick in das Verständnis der Schüler eines Themas – und vieles mehr!

Online-Verhalten managen

Erhalten Sie die Konzentration der Schüler mühelos und schützen Sie sie vor Online-Gefahren durch Kontrolle der Verwendung von Internet und Anwendungen mittels 'erlaubter' und 'eingeschränkter' Listen – was Ablenkungen und den Zugriff auf ungeeignete Inhalte verhindert.

Hallo, Ihr da!

Müssen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Schüler wecken? Schalten Sie einfach die Bildschirme dunkel oder sperren Sie die Tastaturen und Mäuse. Jetzt können Sie die Klassenaktivitäten erklären und dabei jederzeit die volle Aufmerksamkeit ihrer Schüler haben.

Integration mit Google Classroom

Integration mit Microsoft School Data Sync

Ultraschnelle Funktion und Skalierbarkeit

Multiplattform-Unterstützung

Was sind die Vorteile von classroom.cloud?

Classroom.cloud wurde mit wertvollen Beiträgen von Lehrern entwickelt und als Ergebnis ist es ganz einfach zu verwenden. Mit klaren, intuitiven Steuerelementen und der Fähigkeit, mit nur ein paar Mausklicks mit dem virtuellen Klassenzimmer in Echtzeit zu kommunizieren, war cloud-basiertes Lehren und Lernen niemals einfacher!

Einfach für die Lehrer

classroom.cloud ist das einfachste Klassenzimmerwerkzeug, das Sie je verwenden werden, und erlaubt es Ihnen, Ihre Schüler zu überwachen und mit ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, um die Lernkontinuität zu erhalten und sie – in der Klasse oder zu Hause – auf Erfolgskurs zu halten.

Einfach für die Techniker

Einfach einzurichten, zu konfigurieren, managen und verwenden, funktioniert classroom.cloud praktisch wie von selbst! Das Programm wird direkt in die vorhandene Infrastruktur integriert, so dass Sie es in ein paar Minuten einsetzen und die Lehrer- und Schülergeräte zentral verwalten können – was viel Zeit spart.

Einfach für Schulen und Schulbezirke

classroom.cloud ist ideal für Schulbezirke, da es preisgünstig und skalierbar ist, wobei Konfiguration und Management zentral erfolgen. Nach dem Einrichten wird das IT-Team nur wenig in Anspruch genommen – und für die Lehrer ist die Verwendung der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche ein Kinderspiel!

Was sind die Vorteile von classroom.cloud?

Classroom.cloud wurde mit wertvollen Beiträgen von Lehrern entwickelt und als Ergebnis ist es ganz einfach zu verwenden. Mit klaren, intuitiven Steuerelementen und der Fähigkeit, mit nur ein paar Mausklicks mit dem virtuellen Klassenzimmer in Echtzeit zu kommunizieren, war cloud-basiertes Lehren und Lernen niemals einfacher!

Einfach für die Lehrer

classroom.cloud ist das einfachste Klassenzimmerwerkzeug, das Sie je verwenden werden, und erlaubt es Ihnen, Ihre Schüler zu überwachen und mit ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, um die Lernkontinuität zu erhalten und sie – in der Klasse oder zu Hause – auf Erfolgskurs zu halten.

Einfach für die Techniker

Einfach einzurichten, zu konfigurieren, managen und verwenden, funktioniert classroom.cloud praktisch wie von selbst! Das Programm wird direkt in die vorhandene Infrastruktur integriert, so dass Sie es in ein paar Minuten einsetzen und die Lehrer- und Schülergeräte zentral verwalten können – was viel Zeit spart.

Einfach für Schulen und Schulbezirke

classroom.cloud ist ideal für Schulbezirke, da es preisgünstig und skalierbar ist, wobei Konfiguration und Management zentral erfolgen. Nach dem Einrichten wird das IT-Team nur wenig in Anspruch genommen – und für die Lehrer ist die Verwendung der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche ein Kinderspiel!

Ressourcen – bei uns sind Sie gut aufgehoben

Sie möchten sehen, wie unsere Klassenmanagement- und Lehrplattform aussieht? Sie finden alle Ressourcen, die Sie benötigen, an einer Stelle: Broschüren, Anleitungen, Hilfe-Dokumentation, Fallstudien und Screenshots.

 

Ich bin beeindruckt und wir werden es brauchen, wenn wir wieder von zu Hause aus trainieren müssen, wie wir es beim letzten Mal bei Zoom getan haben. Wir konnten jedoch nicht sehen, was die Lernenden taten, also sollte die class.cloud viel besser sein!

 

Mary Quinlan

LTI-Koordinator bei Littleton LTI, Tipperary

classroom.cloud macht virtuelles Lehren viel leichter. Ich kann sehen, wenn Schüler nicht arbeiten und kann ihnen helfen, ihre Aufgaben zu finden, weil ich ihre Bildschirme in Echtzeit sehen kann! Das Nachrichtenwerkzeug ist wertvoll, wenn Schüler Probleme mit der Verbindung haben und ein Videoanruf unterbrochen wird. Man kann eine Nachricht mit Anweisungen oder Hilfe direkt an ihr Chromebook schicken. classroom.cloud macht es möglich, sich beim virtuellen Lernen auf das Lernen anstatt die Technologie zu konzentrieren

Jason Houston

Technischer Direktor, Life Source Internationale Charterschule

Von einer Marke, der Sie vertrauen können -

Ein vertrauenswürdiger Entwickler effektiver Klassenmanagementwerkzeuge für Schulen

Jahre Entwicklungserfahrung

Nutzer weltweit

Preise gewonnen oder Finalist

Zeigende Animation

classroom.cloud - so leicht wie ABC...

Erzielen Sie die besten Ergebnisse mit Ihrer Klassentechnologie – Sie können classroom.cloud schnell in Betrieb nehmen und technologie-unterstütztes Lernen einsetzen!

Unter allen cloud-basierten Lehrwerkzeugen für ein hybrides Lernprogramm ist classroom.cloud die bevorzugte Lösung! Cloud-basiertes Klassenmanagement und Lernen, das einfach einzurichten und leicht zu verwenden ist, ist der Schlüssel dafür, die Lernlücken in Situationen gering zu halten, in denen die Schüler nicht in die Schule kommen können – aber auch dann, wenn Sie alle zusammen im Klassenzimmer sitzen.

Easy breezy, low-cost, cloud-based classroom management and teaching platform for schools

Our teaching tools make it easy to lead learning in classrooms and with remote learners – plus they’re simple to maintain too!

Easy to Use

Easy to Manage

Low Cost

Tech & Learning Winner

What does classroom.cloud do?

It’s the ideal cloud platform for effective classroom management and teaching, whether everyone is together in the classroom or learning remotely at home. With no swapping between solutions for the different scenarios, it’s a great way to provide continuity for students – and teachers too! classroom.cloud was recently awarded a certificate of Pedagogical Quality by Education Alliance Finland – read the full ‘evidence of impact’ report here. 

Real-time instruction

Share your screen and audio to help explain lesson activities, plus, interact with the class and give every student a voice with chat and messaging tools. Launch websites and applications directly on students’ devices to help save time, and even remote control their screens!

Assess and support

Use surveys to quickly gain an insight into everyone’s topic understanding and assign rewards to your students throughout the lesson – plus, deliver support quickly and easily when students ask via the help request tool.

Manage online behavior

Need to get your students’ attention? Simply lock their screens! Plus, help them stay on task by easily monitoring what they’re typing and who they’re collaborating with, and controlling the applications they’re using and websites they’re visiting.

Stay safe

The new online safety toolkit helps keep your online environment safe and secure at all times, by monitoring concerning activity, identifying students at risk and spotting concerning trends. Its powerful tools are perfect for helping inform your online safety strategy/policies, and meeting the latest requirements.

Integration with Google Classroom

Integration with Microsoft School Data Sync

Ultra-fast performance and scalability

Multi-platform support

What are the benefits of classroom.cloud?

Classroom.cloud has been developed with valuable input from teachers and the result is that it’s so simple to use. With clear, intuitive controls and the ability to interact with your virtual classroom in real time in just a few clicks, cloud-based teaching and learning has never been so easy!

Easy for teachers

The easiest classroom tool you’ll ever use, classroom.cloud lets you monitor, control, and collaborate with your students to maintain their learning continuity – in class or remotely – keeping them on target for success.

Easy for technicians

Easy to set up, configure, manage, and use, classroom.cloud virtually takes care of itself! Integrating directly with your existing infrastructure, you can deploy in minutes and manage teacher and student devices centrally – saving you a bunch of time.

Easy for online safety/ safeguarding staff

With clever use of contextual intelligence, and by working with educators, young people and leading charities, the online safety toolkit helps you identify, support and protect students at all times – no matter where they are.

Easy for schools, Districts/Trusts

Low cost, scalable and central configuration and management – classroom.cloud is ideal for schools, Districts/Trusts. Once set up, the IT team’s involvement is minimal – and, for teachers, using its intuitive interface is a breeze!

What are the Benefits of classroom.cloud?

Classroom.cloud has been developed with valuable input from teachers and the result is that it’s so simple to use. With clear, intuitive controls and the ability to interact with your virtual classroom in real time in just a few clicks, cloud-based teaching and learning has never been so easy!

Easy for teachers

The easiest classroom tool you’ll ever use, classroom.cloud lets you monitor, control, and collaborate with your students to maintain their learning continuity – in class or remotely – keeping them on target for success.

Easy for technicians

Easy to set up, configure, manage, and use, classroom.cloud virtually takes care of itself! Integrating directly with your existing infrastructure, you can deploy in minutes and manage teacher and student devices centrally – saving you a bunch of time.

Easy for online safety/ safeguarding staff

With clever use of contextual intelligence, and by working with educators, young people and leading charities, the online safety toolkit helps you identify, support and protect students at all times – no matter where they are.

Easy for schools and districts

Low cost and scalable, with clear central configuration and management, classroom.cloud is ideal for schools, Districts/Trusts. Once set up, the IT team’s involvement is minimal – and, for teachers, using its intuitive interface is a breeze!

Resources – We’ve Got You Covered

Want to see what our cloud-based classroom management and teaching platform looks like? All the resources you need in one place: Brochures, Guides, Help Docs, Case Studies and Screenshots.

The evidence

classroom.cloud has been extensively evaluated by Education Alliance Finland (EAF), which conducts product impact evaluations based on global quality standards for learning solutions. EAF reported that “classroom.cloud represents high educational quality and is proven to promote learning efficiently” and awarded it the following ratings:

 

We chose classroom.cloud because we needed a platform which helped our teachers easily monitor pupils’ activities and progress – allowing us to keep them on track with their learning. It also works both inside and outside the classroom, which is really reassuring given the times.

 

Ben Whitaker

Head of IT services, Bury Grammar School

classroom.cloud has made virtual teaching much easier. I can see when a student is not on task and help them by accessing their assignments, because I can see their screens in real time! The message tool is so valuable when a student is having connection issues and keeps dropping off the video call. You can message their Chromebook directly to give instructions or help. classroom.cloud has made it possible to focus on the academics rather than the technology while learning virtually.

Jason Houston

Director of Technology, Life Source International Charter School

 

classroom.cloud represents high educational quality and is proven to promote learning efficiently…In classroom.cloud, teachers have a wide range of tools to manage the classroom actions and are able to produce versatile tasks and contents to support remote lessons… Using classroom.cloud lets the teacher focus on teaching as they can be confident of what their students are doing with their devices.

Education Alliance Finland

From a Brand you can trust –

A trusted developer of effective classroom management tools for schools

Years of Development Expertise

Users Worldwide

Awards Wins/Finalists

Pointing animation

classroom.cloud - it's as easy as ABC...

Get the most out of your classroom technology – be up, running and delivering tech-enhanced learning in no time with classroom.cloud!

With all the cloud-based teaching tools you need to offer a program of blended learning to your students, classroom.cloud is your go-to solution! Simple to set up, easy to use, cloud-based classroom management and learning is the key to minimizing learning gaps in situations when students can’t come into school – as well as when you’re all together in the classroom.